شاركونا

شاركونا

لنبني مقاومة وليس جدران-ادعمونا في نضالنا!

انضم إلى الحملة الشعبية لمقاومة الجدار والاستيطان لهدم جدار الفصل العنصري الإسرائيلي! نضالنا المشترك أصبح نقطة ضعف الاحتلال الإسرائيلي. إن وجود حركة دولية قوية وشعبية أمر حاسم لوقف نظام الاحتلال والفصل العنصري والاستعمار الإسرائيلي.

يمكنكم الانضمام الينا من خلال ما يلي:

كونوا على اطلاع دائم بما يجري وشاركوا معلوماتنا على أوسع نطاق

تهدف الحملة الشعبية لمقاومة الجدار والاستيطان إلى تزويدكم بالأخبار العاجلة، ومعلومات وأبحاث معمقة بالإضافة إلى اعلامكم بسير عمل المقاومة الشعبية على الأرض وفيما يتعلق بحملات التضامن لدعم نضالنا على الأرض.

يرجى الاشتراك في قائمتنا البريدية وزيارة موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بانتظام. 

انضموا الى قائمتنا البريدية هنا: 

زوروا صفحتنا على الفيسبوك: https://www.facebook.com/www.stopthewall.org

زوروا موقعنا الالكتروني باستمرار: www.stopthewall.org

دعمك أساسي لنستمر بالمقاومة. الحملة الشعبية لمقاومة الجدار والاستيطان هي حركة شعبية تقوم على الجهود التطوعية والتعبئة الشعبية. ومع ذلك، نحن بحاجة إلى موارد للاستمرار. تبرعات الداعمين مثلك- صغيرة أو كبيرة، مرة واحدة أو متكررة – تسمح لنا بالاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ، وبناء النضال المستمر، والوصول إلى مجتمعات جديدة وتنمية العزيمة والأمل الذي نحتاجه جميعًا حتى ننال الحرية، العدل والمساواة على أرضنا في يوم من الأيام. 

يمكنك/ي التبرع هنا: 

لنتحد معا

نحن أقوياء بما يكفي فقط إذا اتحدنا ونظمنا أنشطتنا مع بعضنا البعض. في كل مكان في العالم تقريبًا، تنشط بالفعل حملات ومجموعات التضامن مع فلسطين ويمكنك الانضمام إليها. أو يمكنك أخذ زمام المبادرة لإنشاء واحدة في مجتمعك المحلي. يمكنك أيضًا طلب الدعم لفلسطين في المؤسسات والمجموعات مثل الأحزاب السياسية أو النقابات أو المؤسسات الأخرى التي أنت عضو فيها. يمكنك المشاركة أو تنظيم مظاهرات ضد الشركات في بلدك التي تتاجر أو تستثمر في إسرائيل والشركات التي تبيع الأسلحة والمعدات لإسرائيل. يمكنك ترتيب اجتماعات تضامن / ندوات عبر الإنترنت مع متحدثين من فلسطين.

انضموا الى حملة عالم بدون جدران

أيدت أكثر من 400 حركة حول العالم النداء لعالم بدون جدران، التي أطلقتها الحركات الفلسطينية والمكسيكية في عام 2017. 

تطورت “عالم بدون جدران” من يوم سنوي للحركة في التاسع من شهر تشرين الثاني، إلى ساحة لقاء لبناء روابط بين الحركات التي تكافح ضد جدران الطرد والإقصاء والقمع والتمييز والاستغلال.

يمكنكم معرفة المزيد هنا: 

انضموا الى حركة مقاطعة إسرائيل

حركة مقاطعة إسرائيل وسحب الاستثمارات وفرض العقوبات (BDS) هي الحركة التي يقودها الفلسطينيون من أجل الحرية والعدالة والمساواة وهي الأداة الأكثر فاعلية لدعم الحقوق الفلسطينية. تتمسك حركة المقاطعة BDS بالمبدأ البسيط المتمثل في أن الفلسطينيين يستحقون نفس الحقوق التي يتمتع بها باقي البشر. مستوحاة من حركة مناهضة الفصل العنصري في جنوب إفريقيا، تحث حركة مقاطعة اسرائيل على التحرك للضغط على إسرائيل للامتثال للقانون الدولي، بما في ذلك رفض كل أشكال التطبيع مع كيان الاحتلال. 

تعد حركة مقاطعة إسرائيل الآن حركة عالمية نابضة بالحياة تتكون من النقابات والجمعيات الأكاديمية والكنائس والحركات الشعبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. منذ إطلاقها في عام 2005، كان لحركة مقاطعة إسرائيل تأثير كبير وتتحدى بشكل فعال الدعم الدولي لنظام الفصل العنصري الإسرائيلي والاستعمار الاستيطاني. 

الحملة الشعبية لمقاومة الجدار والاستيطان هي أحد مؤسسي حركة مقاطعة اسرائيل، حيث لنا دور فاعل في اللجنة الوطنية الفلسطينية لمقاطعة إسرائيل. 

يرجى معرفة المزيد عن حركة المقاطعة وكيفية الانضمام إليها من خلال صفحة حركة مقاطعة إسرائيل على الانترنت أو التواصل معنا مباشرة. 

أبقونا على اطلاع دائم

إذا كنت/ي ترغب/ين في دعمنا أو المساعدة في الترجمة أو التحرير أو التصميم أو البحث أو أكثر، فيرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال أيقونة الاتصال الخاصة بنا هنا على الموقع الالكتروني.

mega888 Get Involved

Get Involved

Get Involved

Build Resistance not Walls – Stand with our struggle!

Join the Stop the Wall Campaign to tear down Israel’s apartheid Wall! Our joint struggle is becoming the weak spot for the Israeli occupation.  A strong, popular, international movement is crucial to stop Israel’s regime of occupation, apartheid and colonialism. 

Here is what you can do: 

Stay informed and share our information 

Stop the Wall aims to provide you with the breaking news, in depth information and research as well as action alerts and information about solidarity campaigns to support our struggle on the ground.

Please sign up to our mailing list and check out our website and social media regularly.

Join our mailing list [LINK]

Like us on facebook

Follow us on twitter

Bookmark our website www.stopthewall.org

Your support is fundamental to keep us strong. The Stop the Wall Campaign is a grassroots movement based on voluntary efforts and popular mobilization. Nevertheless we need resources to keep going. The donations of supporters like you – small or big, one time or recurring – allow us to react to emergencies, build sustained struggle, reach out to new communities and grow the determination and hope we all need that one day we will be attain freedom, justice and equality in our land and for our people. 

Please contribute now: [DONATE BUTTON]

Get organized

We are strong enough only if we unite and organize together. Almost everywhere in the world, solidarity campaigns and groups are already active and you can join them. Or you can take the initiative to create one in your local community. You can also seek support for Palestine in the organizations you are member of such as political parties, trade unions or other institutions you are a member of. You can participate or organize demonstrations against companies in your country that trade or invest in Israel and companies that sell weapons and equipment to Israel. You can arrange solidarity meetings/webinars with speakers from Palestine.

Join the World without Walls initiative

The call for a World without Walls, launched in 2017 by Palestinian and Mexican movements, is today endorsed by over 400 movements, groups and networks across the globe. 

World without Walls has developed from an annual Day of InterAction, November 9, to also being a space of encounter to build connections between movements struggling against walls of expulsion, exclusion, oppression, discrimination and exploitation. 

Learn more here

Join the BDS movement 

Boycott, Divestment, Sanctions (BDS) is the Palestinian-led movement for freedom, justice and equality and the most effective tool to support Palestinian rights. BDS upholds the simple principle that Palestinians are entitled to the same rights as the rest of humanity. Inspired by the South African anti-apartheid movement, the BDS call urges action to pressure Israel to comply with international law.

BDS is now a vibrant global movement made up of unions, academic associations, churches and grassroots movements across the world. Since its launch in 2005, BDS is having a major impact and is effectively challenging international support for Israeli apartheid and settler-colonialism

Stop the Wall is one of the co-founders of the BDS movement and takes an active part in the Palestinian BDS National Committee (BNC).

Please find out more about the BDS movement and how to join.

Keep us updated 

It is important for all those struggling on the ground to get news of solidarity actions from abroad. Tell us about solidarity activities in your country and community. It is an inspiration for us and for all the international solidarity work.

Whenever we can, we share stories of solidarity on our social media. You can let us know about your actions and initiatives through our contact form here.

Volunteer 

If you want to support us, helping with translation, editing, design, research or more, please contact  us through our contact form.

en_USEnglish
mega888